Daves Web Site – Use At Your Own Risk


About Arguing with Police
February 16, 2010, 10:03 am
Filed under: Funny Jokes, ~Policeman Jokes | Tags: , , , , ,

A man was driving down a local street one day and approached a stop sign.He barely slowed down and ran right through the stop sign after glancing for traffic. What the driver did not know was that a officer was watching the intersection. The officer pulled out after him and stopped him two blocks away.

Policeman: License, registration, and proof of insurance please.

Man: Before I give it to you, tell me why you pulled me over.

Policeman: Well you ran right through that stop sign back there…

Man: Man, I slowed down, what’s the difference?!

The police pulled his nightstick and begun pelting the man’s car, leaving small dents. “Now, do you want me to stop or just slow down?!

Comments are closed.



