Daves Web Site – Use At Your Own Risk


ChildBirth at 65 (Import)
February 15, 2010, 8:03 pm
Filed under: Funny Jokes, ~Other Jokes | Tags: , , ,

With all the new technologies regarding fertility recently, a 65-year-old woman was able to give birth. When she was discharged from the hospital and went home, a friend decided to drop by for a visit.

Once inside, she asked, “May I see your new baby?” “Not yet,” she said, “I will make some tea and we will chat for a bit.” she replied. After finishing their tea, she asked again. “Not yet,” she replied again.

After a few more minutes elapsed, they had run out of things to say. So she asked again, “No, you have to wait till she cries.”

“Why do I have to wait until she cries?” she asked.

“because I forgot where I put him, OK!?”

Comments Off on ChildBirth at 65 (Import)





Comments are closed.



